DOR ACE Counselors By Region


Region 1 Home Office: Santa Ana

Kiran Randhawa, MA, CRC
Office: (714) 662-6046
Cell: (714) 453-7209
kiran.randhawa@dor.ca.gov

Counties Served:
South Los Angeles/Northwest Orange


Region 2 Home Office: Norwalk

Grace Wise, MA
Office: (562) 864-8528
Cell: (562) 754-0115
grace.wise@dor.ca.gov

Counties Served:
Central Los Angeles


Region 3 Home Office: San Diego

Zeaunia Green, MS, CRC
Office: (619) 688-7904
Cell: (619) 340-5071
zeaunia.green@dor.ca.gov

Counties Served:
San Diego/Southeast Orange/Imperial


Region 4 Home Office: San Bernardino

Maria Shepard, MA
Office: (909) 383-4408
Cell: (760) 636-3167
maria.shepard@dor.ca.gov

Counties Served:
San Bernardino/Riverside


Region 5 Home Office: Fresno

Rene Ruiz, MA
Office: (559) 488-4138
Cell: (559) 573-4240
rene.ruiz@dor.ca.gov

Counties Served:
Kern/Kings/Tulare/Inyo/Fresno/Madera/Merced/Mariposa/Mono/Stanislaus


Region 6 Home Office: TBD

Vacant
Questions? Please call: (916) 558-5867
or email: ccir@dor.ca.gov

Counties Served:
Alameda/Contra Costa/San Mateo/Santa Clara/Santa Cruz/Monterey/San Benito/
San Francisco/Sonoma/Napa/South Solano/Marin/Lake/Mendocino/Humboldt/Del Norte/Trinity


Region 7 Home Office: Van Nuys

Vacant
Questions? Please call: (916) 558-5867
or email: ccir@dor.ca.gov

Counties Served:
Santa Barbara/Ventura/North Los Angeles/San Luis Obispo


Region 8 Home Office: Auburn

Lynne Boone, MA
Office: (530) 823-4043
Cell: (530) 414-6008
lynne.boone@dor.ca.gov

Counties Served:
Placer/El Dorado/Sacramento/Tuolumne/San Joaquin/Alpine/Amador/Yuba/Nevada/Calaveras/
Yolo/Sutter/Colusa/Tehama/Shasta/Siskiyou/Glenn/Butte/Sierra/Plumas/Lassen/Modoc/North Solano


 

Contact Icon Contact ACE Team

For questions about CC&IR Services, please email us at CCIR@dor.ca.gov, or call us at 1-916-558-5867.

Service Scheduling and Delivery Questions? Contact ACE Counselors

CC&IR Links