ACE COUNSELORS BY REGION

Region 1 Home Office: Orange/Santa Ana

Kiran Randhawa, MA, CRC
Voice: 1-714-662-6046
Cell: 1-714-453-7209
kiranjit.randhawa@dor.ca.gov
Counties Served:
South Los Angeles/North Orange

Region 2 Home Office: Norwalk

Grace Wise, MA
Voice: 1-562-864-8528
Cell: 1-562-754-0115
grace.wise@dor.ca.gov
Counties Served:
Central Los Angeles

Region 3 Home Office: La Mesa/East County

Zeaunia Green, MS, CRC
Voice: N/A
Cell: 1-619-340-5071
zeaunia.green@dor.ca.gov
Counties Served:
San Diego/South Orange/Imperial

Region 4 Home Office: San Bernardino

Maria Shepard, MA
Voice: 1-909-383-4408
Cell: 1-760-636-3167
maria.shepard@dor.ca.gov
Counties Served:
San Bernardino/Riverside

Region 5 Home Office: Van Nuys

Claudia Lopez, M.A.
Voice: 1-818-901-5062
Cell: 1-530-565-6005
claudia.lopez@dor.ca.gov
Counties Served:
Santa Barbara/Ventura/North Los Angeles/San Luis Obispo

Region 6 Home Office: Berkeley

Vacant
Questions? Please call: 1-916-558-5867
or email: ccir@dor.ca.gov
Counties Served:
Alameda/Contra Costa/San Mateo/Santa Clara/Santa Cruz/Monterey/San Benito/
San Francisco/Sonoma/Napa/South Solano/Marin/Lake/Mendocino/Humboldt/Del Norte/Trinity

Region 7 Home Office: Fresno

Rene Ruiz, MA
Voice: 1-559-488-4138
Cell: 1-559-573-4240
rene.ruiz@dor.ca.gov
Counties Served:
Kern/Kings/Tulare/Inyo/Fresno/Madera/Merced/Mariposa/Mono/Stanislaus

Region 8 Home Office: Auburn

Lynne Boone, MA
Voice: 1-530-823-4043
Cell: 1-530-414-6008
lynne.boone@dor.ca.gov
Counties Served:
Placer/El Dorado/Sacramento/Tuolumne/San Joaquin/Alpine/Amador/Yuba/Nevada/Calaveras/ Yolo/Sutter/Colusa/Tehama/Shasta/Siskiyou/Glenn/Butte/Sierra/Plumas/Lassen/Modoc/North Solano