Contract Vehicle Modifiers

Southern Region | Central Region | Northern Region

SOUTHERN REGION

Ability Center San Diego

7151 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA. 92111
Phone: 858-541-0552
Fax: 858-541-1941
Terry Barton - tbarton@abilitycenter.com

Ability Center Orange County

11600 Western Avenue
Stanton, CA. 90680
Phone: 714-890-8262
Fax: 714-901-1491
Dan Monahan - dmonahan@abilitycenter.com

Mobility Works

7720 N. Sepulveda Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA. 91405
Phone: 818-780-1788
Fax: 818-780-1240
Juan Collazo - juan.collazo@mobilityworks.com

AERO Mobility Inc. - Santa Ana

2345 N. Grand Avenue
Santa Ana, CA. 92705
Phone: 714-973-8600
Fax: 714-973-8200
David Meshkani - david.meshkani@aeromobility.com

AERO Mobility Inc. - Anaheim

1001 N. Weir Canyon RD
Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: 714-835-1000
Fax: 714-973-8387
Kamran Meshkani - kamran.meshkani@aeromobility.com

Better Life Mobility Center - La Mesa

8130 Parkway Drive
La Mesa, CA 91942
Phone: 800-400-4072
Fax: 619-474-4080
Maha Abusham - maha@betterlifemobility.com

Better Life Mobility Center - Riverside

7239 Indiana Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
Phone: 951-686-3152
Fax: 951-686-1682
Lena Abusham - labusham@betterlifemobility.com

Driving Systems Inc.

16139 Runnymede Street
Van Nuys, CA. 91406
Phone: 818-782-6793
Fax: 818-782-6485
Rudolf Schinz - rudys@drivingsystems.com

Golden Boy of San Diego

12300 Stowe Drive, Suite A
Poway, CA. 92064
Phone: 858-748-9414
Fax: 858-748-9432
Gary E. Colle Sr. - gecinc@sbcglobal.net

Mac's Lift Gate, Inc.

2715 Seaboard Lane
Long Beach, CA 90805-3751
Phone: 562-634-5962
Fax: 562-634-4291
macslift@aol.com
Miroslava Martinez - mmartinez@macslift.com

Mobile Help, Inc.

711 S. Allen Street
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
Phone: 909-383-3883
Fax: 909-383-3888
Sheri Oros - sheri@mobilehelpinc.com

 

CENTRAL REGION

Adaptive Driving Systems, SLO

3548 Empleo Street, Suite B
San Luis Obispo, CA. 93401
Phone: 805-549-7996
Fax: 805-549-8719
John Via - adaptivedriving@sbcglobal.net

Driving Specialties, Ltd.

2563 N. Fordham
Fresno, CA. 93727
Phone: 559-291-2563
Fax: 559-291-2566
Ms. Marty Roller - marty@drivingspecialties.com

Nor-Cal Mobility - Fresno

120 N. Diamond Street
Fresno, CA. 93701
Phone: 800-225-7361
Fax 559-486-0277
Steve Estes - steve@nor-calmobility.com

 

NORTHERN REGION

Ability Center

6550 Freeport Blvd. Suite A
Sacramento, CA. 95822
Phone: 916-392-1196
Fax: 916-391-0479
Kevin Horn - khorn@abilitycenter.com

Access Options, Inc. - Sunnyvale

1253 Birchwood Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone: 408-734-5438
Fax: 408-734-1988
Marc Sagal - marcs@accessoptions.com

Access Options, Inc. - Watsonville

109 Lee Road, Suite D
Watsonville, CA. 95076
Phone: 831-722-6804
Fax: 831-722-0236
Millie Roth - millie@accessoptions.com

Driving Specialties, Ltd.

215 Commercial Street
Vallejo, CA. 94589
Phone: 707-553-1515
Fax: 707-553-1504
David John - dave@drivingspecialties.com

Nor-Cal Mobility Chico

1300 Nord Avenue
Chico, CA. 95926
Phone: 800-225-7361
Phone: 530-343-9347
Fax: 530-893-8471
Steve Estes - steve@nor-calmobility.com

Nor-Cal Mobility Sacramento

3127 Fite Circle, Suite B
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: 800-225-7361
Fax: 916-364-7603
Alex Grzebski - alex@nor-calmobility.com

Nor-Cal Mobility Burlingame

890 Cowan Road, Suite B
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: 800-225-7361
Phone: 650-692-8800
Fax: 650-692-8822
Malcolm Taylor - mtaylor@nor-calmobility.com

Sacramento Van Conversions

5821 Florin Perkins Road
Sacramento, CA. 95828
Phone: 916-381-8267
Fax: 916-381-1946
Mr. Fidel Barajas/Omar Magana - info@sacvans.com