DOR Web Accessibility Training Course Rosters
Name Dept. E-mail Phone Class Date
Gurpreet Pandher ABC gurpreet.pandher (at) abc.ca.gov 916-419-2542 Level One August 23, 2006
Matilda Rodrigues ABC matilda.rodrigues (at) abc.ca.gov 916-419-2547 Level One August 24, 2006
Ken Chin ADP kchin (at) adp.ca.gov Level Two September 5, 2006
Rudy Lachica ADP rlachica (at) adp.ca.gov 916-324-9330 Level Two September 5, 2006
Carol England Aging cengland (at) aging.ca.gov Level Two August 28, 2006
Pat Borrowman ARB pborrowm (at) arb.ca.gov 916-322-3648 Level Two September 7, 2006
Mamie Lai BCDC mamiel (at) bcdc.ca.gov 415-352-3639 Level One August 23, 2006
Holly Hansen Bd. of
Accountancy
hhansen (at) cba.ca.gov 916-561-1787 Level Two September 14, 2006
Dean Seavers BOE dean.seavers (at) boe.ca.gov 916-324-2443 Level Two September 14, 2006
Joe Tam BOE joe.tam (at) boe.ca.gov Level Two September 7, 2006
Michael Barcena BOE michael.barcena (at) boe.ca.gov Level Two August 28, 2006
Paul Babcock BOE paul.babcock (at) boe.ca.gov Level Two September 5, 2006
Simone Collier BOE simone.collier (at) boe.ca.gov Level Two September 11, 2006
Linda Steinberger CA Dept
of Corps
webmaster (at) corp.ca.gov 415-972-8553 Level Two September 11, 2006
Dennis Hagen CA State
Library
dhagen (at) library.ca.gov 916-653-4182 Level Two September 11, 2006
Mark Cashatt CA State
Library
mcashatt (at) library.ca.gov 916-653-4273 Level Two September 14, 2006
Jean Estes Cal EPA webmaster (at) calepa.ca.gov 916-341-6149 Level One August 23, 2006
Jean Estes Cal/EPA webmaster (at) calepa.ca.gov Level Two September 11, 2006
Karen Baker CalStrS kbaker (at) calstrs.com 916-229-4909 Level Two September 11, 2006
Liz Heglar CDCR liz.heglar (at) cdcr.ca.gov 916-358-2337 Level Two August 30, 2006
Tina Mai CDCR tina.mai (at) cdcr.ca.gov 916-358-2257 Level Two August 28, 2006
Jeff Hillard CDFA jhillard (at) cdfa.ca.gov Level One August 24, 2006
Selamawit Belete CDPR sbelete (at) cdpr.ca.gov Level Two September 7, 2006
Charlie Lathipanya CDVA vongvilay.lathipanya (at) cdva.ca.gov Level Two August 28, 2006
Jacob Muscan CGCC jmuscan (at) cgcc.ca.gov 916-263-1649 Level Two August 30, 2006
Michael Gardner CGCC mgardner (at) cgcc.ca.gov 916-263-1452 Level Two August 28, 2006
Mercy Caputi CIWMB webmaster (at) ciwmb.ca.gov 916-341-6155 Level One August 24, 2006
Paige Lettington CIWMB pletting (at) ciwmb.ca.gov 916-341-6150 Level Two September 14, 2006
Joe Dobbins Conservation jdobbins (at) consrv.ca.gov 916-445-0784 Level Two August 30, 2006
Pablo Fung Conservation pablo.fung (at) conservation.ca.gov Level Two September 11, 2006
Candace Hammond CPUC cdh (at) cpuc.ca.gov 415-703-1980 Level Two September 14, 2006
Daniela Dell_Aera CPUC dcd (at) cpuc.ca.gov 415-703-2909 Level Two September 14, 2006
NaKesha Robinson CUIAB keshar (at) cuiab.ca.gov 916-274-0687 Level Two August 28, 2006
Ryan Morris DBW rmorris (at) dbw.ca.gov 916-263-0591 Level Two September 5, 2006
Cady Jurach DCA cady_jurach (at) dca.ca.gov 916-263-2300
ext-2337
Level Two September 5, 2006
Edward Diggs DCA edward_diggs (at) dca.ca.gov Level Two September 14, 2006
Gonzalo Ceballos DCA gonzalo_ceballos (at) dca.ca.gov 916-574-8146 Level Two August 30, 2006
Jennifer Roseberry DCA jennifer_roseberry (at) dca.ca.gov 916-322-3350 Level Two September 5, 2006
Lynne Stiles DCA lynne_stiles (at) dca.ca.gov 916-574-7839 Level Two September 5, 2006
Marccus Reinhardt DCA marccus_reinhardt (at) dca.ca.gov 916-575-7216 Level Two September 5, 2006
Pam Licon DCA pam_licon (at) dca.ca.gov 916-263-2610 Level Two August 28, 2006
Paula Haas DCA paula_haas (at) dca.ca.gov 916-574-8144 Level Two September 14, 2006
Todd Carter DCA tcarter (at) dca.cslb.ca.gov 916-255-3935 Level Two September 5, 2006
Victor Martinez DCA victor_martinez (at) dca.ca.gov 916-323-9953 Level Two September 5, 2006
Alain Kong DCSS alain.kong (at) dcss.ca.gov Level Two September 5, 2006
Hoang Le DCSS hoang.le (at) dcss.ca.gov 916-464-3728 Level Two September 5, 2006
Ann Noel DFEH ann.noel (at) fehc.ca.gov 415-557-9419 Level One August 24, 2006
Denise Choye DFEH denise.choye (at) fehc.ca.gov 415-557-2828 Level One August 24, 2006
Arlene DelaCruz DFI adelacruz (at) dfi.ca.gov 415-263-8558 Level Two September 14, 2006
Ina Kohn DHS ikohn (at) dhs.ca.gov 916-657-0607 Level Two September 14, 2006
Steve Branson DHS sbranson (at) dhs.ca.gov 916-440-7231 Level Two September 14, 2006
Arthur Tunik DIR atunik (at) dir.ca.gov 510-286-6857 Level Two September 14, 2006
Dong Phan DIR dphan (at) dir.ca.gov 415-703-4430 Level Two September 14, 2006
Anne Blevins DMH anne.blevins (at) dmh.ca.gov 916-654-3467 Level Two September 11, 2006
Lester Fong DMH lester.fong (at) dmh.ca.gov 916-654-3124 Level Two September 11, 2006
Joni Ogata DMHC jogata (at) dmhc.ca.gov 916-322-1841 Level Two September 5, 2006
Khanh Le DMHC kle (at) dmhc.ca.gov 916-322-9611 Level Two September 5, 2006
Amy Cooper DMV acooper (at) dmv.ca.gov 916-657-7399 Level One August 23, 2006
Allan Cates DMV acates (at) dmv.ca.gov 916-657-9801 Level Two August 28, 2006
Frank Ramirez DMV framirez (at) dmv.ca.gov 916-657-8276 Level Two August 28, 2006
Mark Tyler DMV mtyler (at) dmv.ca.gov 916-657-0684 Level Two August 28, 2006
Carrie Schaefer DOF carrie.schaefer (at) dof.ca.gov 916-323-3104
ext. 2972
Level Two September 11, 2006
Carrie Schaefer DOF carrie.schaefer (at) dof.ca.gov 916-445-3104 Level Two September 14, 2006
Bryan Harradine DOT bryan_b_harradine (at) dot.ca.gov 916-440-0539 Level Two August 28, 2006
Lynelle Jolley DPA lynellejolley (at) dpa.ca.gov 916-323-8942 Level One August 23, 2006
Tony Pacheco DSS anthony.pacheco (at) dss.ca.gov 916-445-3484 Level One August 24, 2006
Bill Passavant DSS william.passavant (at) dss.ca.gov 916-324-7392 Level Two August 28, 2006
Anamarie Malone DTS anamarie.malone (at) dts.ca.gov 916-464-0775 Level Two September 14, 2006
Patricia Kelley DTS pat.kelley (at) dts.ca.gov 916-464-4546 Level Two September 14, 2006
Tiena Tran DTS tiena.tran (at) dts.ca.gov 916-464-4023 Level Two September 7, 2006
Virginia Wong-Coppin DTS virginia.wong-coppin (at) dts.ca.gov 916-464-4558 Level Two September 5, 2006
Xenia Guido-Spafford DTS xenia.guido-spafford (at) dts.ca.gov 916-464-4185 Level Two September 5, 2006
Ioana Alcouffe DTSC ialcouff (at) dtsc.ca.gov 916-323-6555 Level Two September 7, 2006
Lisa Kunz DTSC lkunz (at) dtsc.ca.gov 916-327-6104 Level Two September 5, 2006
Michele Garcia DTSC mgarcia1 (at) dtsc.ca.gov 916-324-1809 Level Two September 7, 2006
Shannon Foss DTSC sfoss (at) dtsc.ca.gov 916-324-8295 Level Two September 5, 2006
Cynthia Rose EDD lmid.crose (at) edd.ca.gov 916-262-2367 Level Two September 11, 2006
Easter Jang EDD lmid.ejang (at) edd.ca.gov 916-262-0811 Level Two August 30, 2006
Felix Ho EDD lmid.fho (at) edd.ca.gov 916-262-2949 Level Two September 7, 2006
Jeremy McCarthy ETP jmccarthy (at) etp.ca.gov 916-327-5279 Level Two September 7, 2006
Karen Tsuda ETP ktsuda (at) etp.ca.gov 916-327-5276 Level Two September 7, 2006
Morris Weisbart CDFA mweisbart (at) cdfa.ca.gov 916-657-5395 Level Two September 11, 2006
Kurtis Kroon FTB kurtis.kroon (at) ftb.ca.gov 916-845-5603 Level Two August 30, 2006
Silvano Gutierrez FTB silvano.gutierrez (at) ftb.ca.gov 916-845-7347 Level Two August 28, 2006
David Patch HCD dpatch (at) hcd.ca.gov 916-322-0984 Level One August 23, 2006
Richard Withers HCD rwithers (at) hcd.ca.gov 916-327-3824 Level Two September 14, 2006
Ethan Mathes Landscape
Architects
ethan_mathes (at) dca.ca.gov 916-575-7233 Level Two September 14, 2006
Gene Pineau Legislative
Data Center
gene.pineau (at) lc.ca.gov 916-341-8741 Level One August 23, 2006
William Johnson Legislative
Data Center
william.johnson (at) lc.ca.gov 916-341-8589 Level One August 24, 2006
Colleen Tschannen OSHPD tschann (at) oshpd.state.ca.gov 916-324-2699 Level Two August 28, 2006
Nancy Buckley-Keller OSHPD nbuckley (at) oshpd.ca.gov Level Two August 28, 2006
Donald Davis OSI donald.davis (at) osi.ca.gov 916-263-1112 Level Two September 7, 2006
Grace Fong OSI grace.fong (at) osi.ca.gov 916-263-0910 Level Two September 5, 2006
Lanette Rudicel OSI lanette.rudicel (at) osi.ca.gov 916-263-1105 Level Two September 7, 2006
Pam Roberts OSI pam.roberts (at) osi.ca.gov 916-263-1584 Level Two September 7, 2006
Rico Arquisola OSI rico.arquisola (at) osi.ca.gov Level Two September 5, 2006
Lorenzo Cuesta Otr (DGS) lcuesta (at) dgs.ca.gov 916-375-4642 Level Two September 7, 2006
Robert Patterson Otr/COTS
(DGS)
robert.patterson (at) dgs.ca.gov 916-375-4734 Level Two September 11, 2006
Pat Turse Parks pturs (at) parks.ca.gov 916-445-8953 Level One August 23, 2006
Linda Heath Clark Pesticide
Regulation
lheath (at) cdpr.ca.gov 916-324-4251 Level Two August 30, 2006
Shirley Paguerigan Pesticide
Regulation
spaguerigan (at) cdpr.ca.gov 916-445-6484 Level Two September 14, 2006
Kim Delong Pharmacy
Board
kimberly_delong (at) dca.ca.gov 916-574-7914 Level Two August 30, 2006
Cynthia Leong-Mar SCIF cleongmar (at) scif.com 415-565-4902 Level Two September 14, 2006
Fred Gonzalez SCIF ftgonzalez (at) scif.com 415-565-4951 Level Two September 7, 2006
Robert Cenon SCIF rcenon (at) scif.com 415-565-1103 Level Two September 14, 2006
Nancy Holtz SCO naholtz (at) sco.ca.gov 916-327-1080 Level One August 24, 2006
Beth Kondoleon SCO bkondo (at) sco.ca.gov 916-323-9944 Level Two September 7, 2006
Catrina Schultz SWRCB/
OIT
cgschultz (at) waterboards.ca.gov 916-341-5770 Level Two August 30, 2006
Shelley DuFault SWRCB/
OIT
sdufault (at) oit.swrcb.ca.gov 916-341-5207 Level Two August 30, 2006
Ryan Anderson VCGCB randerso1 (at) vcgcb.ca.gov 916-327-0401 Level One August 23, 2006